OzSBI Upcoming Events



06.17
Smart Start: Developing a Successful Business
Monday, June 17, 2019
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
This workshop will outline the first steps you need to take to create a successful and sustainable business, how to create a business plan and how to get a handle of business finances from the start.
06.21
Supervisory and Leadership Series (Day Four)
Friday, June 21, 2019
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

University of Missouri (MU) Missouri Training Institute (MTI): Supervisory and Leadership Workshop Series for Spring 2019.  

06.25
Advanced Excel For Business
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
9 a.m.- 4 p.m.

This one-day workshop is for intermediate to advanced Excel users. Learn more complex features of Excel to make your productivity at work or home even stronger. 

06.27
The Amelia Network Meetup - June
Thursday, June 27, 2019
5:15 p.m.

Monthly meetup for women in business and leadership positions in the West Plains, Missouri region and surrounding communities.

07.06
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - July
Saturday, July 6, 2019
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

07.11
OzTech Meetup - July
Thursday, July 11, 2019
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

07.16
Introduction to QuickBooks (Desktop)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9 a.m.- 4 p.m.

This is a one-day, hands-on seminar for beginning to intermediate users of QuickBooks Pro Desktop Version.

08.03
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - August
Saturday, August 3, 2019
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

08.08
OzTech Meetup - August
Thursday, August 8, 2019
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

08.20
Advanced QuickBooks (Desktop)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
9 a.m.- 4 p.m.

This is a one-day, hands-on seminar for intermediate to advanced users of QuickBooks Pro Desktop Version.

09.07
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - September
Saturday, September 7, 2019
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

09.12
OzTech Meetup - September
Thursday, September 12, 2019
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community.