DED Awards Tax Credits to 10 Business Incubators


JEFFERSON CITY – The Missouri Department of Economic Development (DED) today announced that 10 Missouri small business incubators have been approved for a total of $500,000 in state tax credits under the Small Business Incubator Tax Credit program (Incubator). The  tax credits  will leverage $1 million for the local incubators.

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 17:00


Howell County Now a Certified “Work Ready Community”

Howell County has been certified as a national “Work Ready Community” by the national college testing organization ACT, joining a select group of counties across the United States that is linking its economic development initiatives with education and workforce development.

Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 12:48