OzSBI Upcoming Events



06.02
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - June
Saturday, June 2, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

06.08
Leading with Strengths
Friday, June 8, 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
Leading from strengths is the most natural, powerful, fulfilling way to lead! This is not just training for your leaders.
06.12
Advanced Excel For Business
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
9 a.m.- 4 p.m.

The Advanced Excel class will provide an overview of some of the more complex features of Excel.

06.14
OzTech Meetup - June
Thursday, June 14, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

06.14
OzTech Meetup - June
Thursday, June 14, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

06.26
Facebook for Business
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
1:30pm to 4:30pm
If you are a business owner who sells directly to local shoppers, this course will be helpful whether you already have a Facebook business page or if you need to create one.
07.07
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - July
Saturday, July 7, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

07.12
OzTech Meetup - July
Thursday, July 12, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

07.19
Lunch & Learn: Tax Reform
Thursday, July 19, 2018
12pm to 1pm
FREE seminar with lunch provided. This Lunch & Learn discussion will include information about tax cuts, an overview of business structure tax strategies and small business tax tips and strategies.
08.04
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - August
Saturday, August 4, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

08.09
OzTech Meetup - August
Thursday, August 9, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

09.01
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - September
Saturday, September 1, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

09.13
OzTech Meetup - September
Thursday, September 13, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

10.06
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - October
Saturday, October 6, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

10.11
OzTech Meetup - October
Thursday, October 11, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

11.03
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - November
Saturday, November 3, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

11.08
OzTech Meetup - November
Thursday, November 8, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

12.01
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - December
Saturday, December 1, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

12.13
OzTech Meetup - December
Thursday, December 13, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community.