OzSBI Upcoming Events



02.23
Startup Weekend West Plains
Friday, February 23, 2018
5:30 - 11:59 p.m.

Techstars Startup Weekend is the place to look for a team, create a prototype of your idea, validate your business idea, and receive feedback from experienced entrepreneurs, all in one weekend.

03.03
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - March
Saturday, March 3, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

03.08
OzTech Meetup - March
Thursday, March 8, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

03.12
Advanced QuickBooks Pro
Monday, March 12, 2018
9 a.m.- 4 p.m.

This one-day hands on seminar for those advanced users of QuickBooks Pro Desktop Version.

03.30
Supervisory and Leadership Series
Friday, March 30, 2018
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Missouri Training Institute: Supervisory Series for Spring 2018.  

04.05
I-Corps Innovation Startup Series
Thursday, April 5, 2018
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Anyone who wants to start a new business or has a new product idea is welcome to be a part of this FREE program.
04.07
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - April
Saturday, April 7, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

04.12
OzTech Meetup - April
Thursday, April 12, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

05.05
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - May
Saturday, May 5, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

05.10
OzTech Meetup - May
Thursday, May 10, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

05.14
Introduction to QuickBooks Online
Monday, May 14, 2018
9 a.m.- 4 p.m.

This one-day hands on seminar for those beginner users of QuickBooks Online.

05.22
Intro to Excel For Business
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
9 a.m.- 4 p.m.

This one-day seminar is for beginning to intermediate users. Learn how to set up Excel to meet your personal needs at work or at home and customize its many features so it works for you!

06.02
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - June
Saturday, June 2, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

06.12
Advanced Excel For Business
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
9 a.m.- 4 p.m.

The Advanced Excel class will provide an overview of some of the more complex features of Excel.

06.14
OzTech Meetup - June
Thursday, June 14, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

06.14
OzTech Meetup - June
Thursday, June 14, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

07.07
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - July
Saturday, July 7, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

07.12
OzTech Meetup - July
Thursday, July 12, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

08.04
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - August
Saturday, August 4, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

08.09
OzTech Meetup - August
Thursday, August 9, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

09.01
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - September
Saturday, September 1, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

09.13
OzTech Meetup - September
Thursday, September 13, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

10.06
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - October
Saturday, October 6, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

10.11
OzTech Meetup - October
Thursday, October 11, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

11.03
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - November
Saturday, November 3, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

11.08
OzTech Meetup - November
Thursday, November 8, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community. 

12.01
West Plains Game Developers Meetup - December
Saturday, December 1, 2018
6 - 10 p.m.

Monthly meetup for game developers. 

12.13
OzTech Meetup - December
Thursday, December 13, 2018
5 - 7 p.m.

Monthly meetup for techies wanting to improve the community.